0 Menu

Luna - The Complete Series


All four issues of the original series by Ioan Morris

Part One - South Wales, 1982. A stranger with a mysterious contraption moves to a remote village.

Part Two - The new comic series by Ioan Morris continues. Luna arrives in Encolm, but things are not as she expected.

Part Three - Luna is desperate to get back to Encolm, but what will she do in order to get there?

Part Four - A gift from Priest and a visit from the police. How long can Luna's dream last?

Each of the four comics are:
B & W
12 pages